Save the date! - 360° Webinar on ISO / IEC 15118 on Oct 28!

Join the first 360° webinar on Monday, Oct 28

A look at the ISO/IEC 15118 EV charging technology from multiple perspectives.

In this inaugural webinar, key stakeholders will share how they are implementing ISO /IEC 15118 and their thoughts on four critical aspects:

 

  • Network security and resilience
  • Policy implementation and openness
  • Certification of Certificate Authorities
  • Cost effectiveness of ISO/IEC 15118 solutions

 

Dial in from all over the world! Ask questions!

 

Registration link is open now: https://www.ccs-iso15118-webinar.com/ 

 

Date: Monday, Oct 28, 2019

Time: 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4.00 pm CET | 11:00 pm HKT